Error message

Image resize threshold of 10 remote images has been reached. Please use fewer remote images.

FSCN Advisory Council

The FSCN Advisory Council provides valuable insight, advice and guidance to the department. Members include a variety of professionals from the private sector related to the departmental disciplines. 

Individuals interested in learning more about the Advisory Council should contact Rachel Reisig,

FSCN Advisory Council Leadership Task Force

Melissa Bonorden/Joel Reiman - Hormel
Barrie Froseth - General Mills 
Dan Kennedy - DuPont 
Rusty Nelson
Stacy Williams - Post

advisory council introadvisory council event

Advisory Council Members ted labuza group

Jennifer Brixius - Dairy Queen
John Budin - FONA International
Sailaja Chandrapati - 3M Food Safety
John Clemmings - Merlin Development
Judy Dudziak - General Mills
Monica Fischer - Nestlé Health Science
Mike Gerber - Jack Links
Mike Mortenson - Cargill
Fariba Roughead - Nestlé Health Science
Neshat Soofi - Target
John St. Peter - PepsiCo Global
Jeff Varcoe - Schwans
John Yasosky - Merlin Development